The company is managed by Professionals having vast experience and expertise:

Name Designation Qualification Exp. (Overall) In Years Exp. (BSL) In Years
Shailendra Kumar Pandey President M.Sc. (Textile Chemistry) ,
MBA (Production & Operations)
28 1
Kavita Soni Sr. V. P. (HR) & C.S.R. Economics (Hons.) 31 09
Prashant Joshi Sr. V. P. (Fabrics) Licentiate (Textile Chemistry) 37 17
Rahul Bhaduria Sr. V. P. (Garments) P. G. (Garment) 24 14
Pawan Mangal Sr. V. P. (Spinning) B.Sc. , Diploma in Textile Technology 36 02
Suresh Kumar Bhomiya Sr. V. P. (Operations) B.Com. 37 02
Kamlesh Nyati V. P. (F & A) B.Sc., ACA & ACS 28 02
Sharad Jain V. P. (Technical) B. Tech (Textile) 31 04
Ravi Taparia V. P. (Yarn Marketing) B.Sc. , Diploma in
Export-Import Management
28 01
Yugal Kishore Agrawal V. P. (Internal Audit) B. Com., A.C.A. 21 02
H. P. Kharwal Company Secretary B.Com., LL.B.,ACS 11 06

“The management team is supported by 10,000 plus employees across various location of the company”


The company is managed by a Board comprising eleven directors ( Chairman, Managing Director, Joint Managing Director, 9 Independent Directors) having vast experience and expertise in different fields. Details of Directors are as under:

Kamal Kishore Kacholia

Mr. Kamal Kishore Kacholia, aged 65 years, is a renowned industrialist. He holds a degree in Chemical Engineering and Masters in Business Administration from Western Reserve University, OHIO, USA. He had been engaged with various R&D projects for US, Army, Navy, EPA, NASA etc. He is also on the Board of Directors of several other companies. He was Technical Director of NTB International Pvt. Ltd. Presently he is Chairman & Managing Director of NTB group.

Parduman Kumar

Mr. Parduman Kumar, aged 79 years, is a Chartered Accountant. He is on the Board of the company for the last 14 years. He is a senior banking professional and retired as Chief General Manager of IDBI. He looked after various project appraisal, financing, monitoring and recoveries during his tenure with IDBI. He has also worked with Reserve Bank of India.

Vijay Mehta

Mr. Vijay Mehta, aged 63 years, is a renowned Stock broker and financial consultant. As an astute orator, he has been invited at various forums all over the world to present papers on economic reforms and changes in financial services industry. He was a part of an Indian delegation invited by the Chinese Government in May, 2005 to explore trade opportunities with China. He has been associated with a number of business associations and he is also on the Board of Directors of several other companies. Mr. Mehta is also director of Jaipur Stock Exchange Association Limited.

Mr. Mehta is engaged in social activities since he was a school going boy. He leads a business group, involved in stock Broking, Commodities, Merchant Banking & wealth management consisting of Mefcom Capital Markets Ltd., Mefcom Securities Ltd. and Mefcom Commodities Brokers Ltd.

Vijay Kumar Agarwal

Mr. Vijay Kumar Agarwal, aged 65 years, industrialist, is on the Board of the Company for the last 11 years. He is the Founder, Promoter & Chairman of the Creative group. He started manufacturing and export of readymade garment in 1974. He is an Engineer from VJTI. He has vast experience in all aspects of manufacturing and export of textile product. He has traveled widely all over the world for business promotion. His group has entered the Indian market through its home linen product under the brand name ‘PORTICO’ which has become a leading player in the industry.

D. P. Garg

Mr. D. P. Garg, industrialist, aged 68 years, is on the Board of the Company for the last 12 years. He is a graduate in Mech. Engineering from University of Delhi and has done Masters in Industrial Engineering from Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago, U.S.A. He has vast experience in Projects execution, implementation, monitoring and Import & Export trade.

S. B. Agarwal

Mr. S. B. Agarwal, aged 77 years, Consultant, is on the Board of the Company for the last 10 years having over all 44 years of professional experience. He is M Com, M A (Eco.) LLB, FCA has been a pioneer in the textile industry. As the Group Executive President (Textile) of Grasim Industries Ltd. and Advisor to Indian Rayon Ltd., he was also responsible for the various textile units in India and South-East Asia.

Dr. Vaijayanti Pandit

Dr. Vaijayanti Pandit, aged 63 years, is the Sr. Vice President Jaro Education and headed FICCI West as Sr. Director from 2006-12 prior to which, She was a Secretary Indian Merchants’ Chamber Mumbai. She has worked extensively with the Ministry of Textiles, GOI on several projects.

Dr. Pandit is a Ph. D. in Entrepreneurship Management from Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies, (JBIMS) has a Masters in Political Science and had topped the Pune University for graduation. She has been a consultant to International Labour Organisation(ILO) and has been honoured with a Maharashtra Gaurav Puraskar.

Jagdeesh Mal Mehta

Shri Jagdeesh Mal Mehta has career spanning for over 51 years and since 1971, he has been CEO with total responsibility of a Company reporting directly to chairman. He has an Excellent track record in managing various types of companies like, oil & Gas (Refinery), Textiles, Chemicals , Power , News Paper etc.

David Vlerick

Mr. David Vlerick, aged 36 years, is a Masters Degrees in Law from the Katholieke Universiteit Leuven and in General Management and Human Resources from the Vlerick Business School, both in Belgium. Additionally, he participated in an exchange programme at City University of Hong Kong and has obtained the CFA charter and CAIA designation.

David has since worked in Finance throughout his career, both in M &A (notably at UBS) as well as in Private Equity (notably at 3i Group). He joined the Family Group (Vlerick Group) in 2015 where he acts as the Investment Officer as well as being a Board Member in a number of core industrial participations



No. Members Position
1 Shri Narendra Ambwani Chairman
2 Shri Rakesh Mehra Member
3 Shri Jagdeesh Mal Mehta Member


No. Members Position
1 Shri Jagdeesh Mal Mehta Chairman
2 Dr. Vaijayanti Pandit Member
3 Shri Narendra Ambwani Member


No. Members Position
1 Dr. Vaijayanti Ajit Pandit Chairman
2 Shri Shaleen Toshniwal Member
3 Shri Jagdeesh Mal Mehta Member


No. Members Position
1 Shri Jagdeesh Mal Mehta Chairman
2 Shri Ravindra Kumar Toshniwal Member
3 Shri Narendra Ambwani Member
Year Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4